Luna Stage

Contact Us

Box Office

555 Valley Road, West Orange, NJ
Regular Box Office Hours: Tuesday-Friday, 10am-3pm (located in rear business office)
Performance Box Office: Opens 1 hour before curtain
boxoffice@lunastage.org
tel: 973-395-5551 x11

Business Office

555 Valley Road, West Orange, NJ
Located in rear of building, please use ramp
Office Hours: Tuesday-Friday, 10am-3pm
info@lunastage.org
tel: 973-395-5551

Artistic Director

Cheryl Katz
cheryl.katz@lunastage.org
tel: 973-395-5551 x12

Production and Facilities Manager

Dan Viola
dan.viola@lunastage.org
tel: 973-395-5551 x13

Incoming Artistic Director

Ari Laura Kreith
ari.laura.kreith@lunastage.org
tel: 973-395-5551 x12

Resident Dramaturg and Director of Audience and Community Engagement

Kaitlin Stilwell
kaitlin.stilwell@lunastage.org
tel: 973-395-5551 x15

Education Associate and Audience Services Manager

Alexa Teebo
alexa.teebo@lunastage.org
tel: 973-395-5551 x11

Administrative Assistant

Joanna Warner
joanna.warner@lunastage.org
tel: 973-395-5551 x10

Upcoming Calendar

May 21 - May 22, 2018

Benefits and Special Events
Readings of 15 short plays by some of NJ's finest writers!

June 1, 7:00 pm

Benefits and Special Events

June 1 - June 2, 2018

The Lab at Luna
by Oren Safdie

June 8 - June 9, 2018

The Lab at Luna
by Chris Cragin-Day

June 14 and June 20 at 7:30pm

New Moon Reading Series
A New Play by Ruth Zamoyta