Shows and Events Calendar

January 31 - February 24, 2019

A World Premiere

Roan @ The Gates

by Christina Gorman

Directed by Michelle Tattenbaum
Featuring Aaliyah Habeeb and Mel House
Set Design by Justin & Christopher Swader
Light Design by Marika Kent
Costume Design by Deborah Caney
Sound Design by Megan Culley

Thursday, January 31, 7:30pm (Preview)
Friday, February 1, 8pm (Preview)
Saturday, February 2, 8pm (Opening Night)**
Sunday, February 3, 3pm
Thursday, February 7, 7:30pm
Friday, February 8, 8pm
Saturday, February 9, 8pm
Sunday, February 10, 3pm
Thursday, February 14, 7:30pm
Friday, February 15, 8pm
Saturday, February 16, 8pm
Sunday, February 17, 3pm
Thursday, February 21, 7:30pm
Friday, February 22, 8pm
Saturday, February 23, 8pm
Sunday, February 24, 3pm (Closing)

**Opening Night Premium Tickets are $59 and include a post-show party with the cast and creative team. Subscriptions, vouchers, gift certificates, and all other discounts are not applicable to this event.

Cybersecurity • Internet Privacy • Whistleblowing
Outspoken civil rights attorney Nat and her NSA analyst wife Roan seem to have it all together. But when their personal life collides with national security, it launches a beautiful, high-stakes adventure that illuminates the cost of secrecy.
How far would you go to do the right thing?

Upcoming Calendar

Jan 31 - Feb 24, 2019

MainStage
by Christina Gorman

Apr 4 - Apr 28, 2019

MainStage
by Gabriel Jason Dean