Staff and Board

Our Staff

Turron Kofi Alleyne has worked with some of Hollywood’s most esteemed A-List directors, producers, and actors such as: Spike Lee, Jonathan Nolan, Mark Wahlberg, Zoe Saldana, Michael B. Jordan, Lawrence Fishburne, and others. 

click to see more

Turron Kofi Alleyne
Director of Community Engagement 
Ari Laura Kreith
Aristic Director



Ari Laura Kreith is the Artistic Director of Luna Stage, where she recently directed Jenny Lyn Bader's 'Mrs. Stern Wanders the Prussian State Library,' Gabriel Jason Dean’s 'Heartland' and J.Stephen Brantley’s 'Pirira.' She conceived and is currently co-creating Luna's 'Voting Writes Project' click to see more



Annika is a writer and performer from New York State. She has been featured on HBO’s Boardwalk Empire and Cinemax’s The Knick. Writing credits include the short film Not Cool (LA Indie Film Fest, SoHo Short Film Fest), click to see more

Annika Franklin
Company Administrator
Kaela Mei-Shing Garvin



Kaela Mei-Shing Garvin is a writer, producer, and marketing specialist. Kaela’s a founding member of Undiscovered Countries, a Brooklyn-based incubator of new and developing interdisciplinary art. 

click to see more

Holly Lehren
Artistic Associate



Holly Lehren graduated with honors in 2019 from Muhlenberg College, with a Bachelor of Arts degree in Political Science and Theatre with a concentration in Directing. She co-founded Muhlenberg's premier Drag Troupe click to see more

Alex Oleksy
Artistic Intern


Alexander Oleksy is an NYC based director and teaching artist originally from The Woodlands, TX. He has a strong background in directing, production, and applied theatre, and possesses a passion for creating challenging art, especially for young audiences. 

 click to see more

Maggie Borgen
Artistic Intern


Maggie Borgen is a senior at Montclair High School. She is the Founder and Director of In Harmony Montclair, a nonprofit run by teens that raises money for local charities through benefit concerts and other events.

 click to see more

Board of Directors

Laura Amin

Debra Caplan

Rachael Grochowski

Dawn Stewart Harris

Pat Morrissy

Gary Taylor

Rita Woodard

Raj Amin, Special Advisor to the Board

Advisory Board

Andre Braugher

Ruthi Byrne

R. Jonathan Cobb

Rose Cali

Suzzanne Douglas

reg e gaines

Cady Huffman

Rosemary Iversen

Palisa Kelley

Joe Morton

Cal Trevenen

Gila Zalon

Jules Zalon

Kim Zimmer

jersey arts.jpg
Luna Stage I 555 Valley Road, West Orange, NJ 07052
General Information: (973) 395 - 5551
Administrative Office Hours: Tues-Fri, 10 am - 3 pm
Contact Us